Thursday, December 02, 2004

The Music Aquatic.

The tracklist to The Life Aquatic soundtrack:
1. SVEN LIBAEK Shark Attack Theme
2. Loquasto International Film Festival
3. DAVID BOWIE Life On Mars?
4. SEU JORGE Starman
5. Let Me Tell You About My Boat
6. SEU JORGE Rebel Rebel
7. Zissou Society Blue Star Cadets/Ned's Theme Take 1
8. DEVO Gut Feeling
9. SVEN LIBAEK Open Sea Theme
10. SEU JORGE Rock N' Roll Suicide
11. JOAN BAEZ Here's To You
12. We Call Them Pirates Out Here
13. IGGY AND THE STOOGES Search and Destroy
14. PACO DE LUCIA La Nina De Puerta Oscura
15. SEU JORGE Life On Mars?
16. Ping Island/Lightning Strike Rescue Op
17. SEU JORGE Five Years
18. SCOTT WALKER 30 Century Man
19. THE ZOMBIES The Way I Feel Inside
20. DAVID BOWIE Queen Bitch


At 10:23 AM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

To read more about blade cobalt follow that link


Post a Comment

<< Home